谷歌用地理定位来确定您现在身处何处,以便给您提供更好的个性化体验。这包括了提供它认为您正在使用的语言,以及根据您的搜索呈现不同的结果。

如果您真的想看英文版的 Google,你可以点击提供此内容的链接。不过我们认为这是 Tor 的一项特性,而不是漏洞——互联网并非处处相同,实际上,根据您所在的位置,它看上去确实有所不同。 此功能使人们想起了这一事实。

注意:谷歌搜索的URL会有参数名+值的参数,其中一个名称就是“hl”。如果您把“hl”和“en”连在一起,那么谷歌会自动返回英文的搜索结果,不管您是被发往谷歌哪一个服务器。像一个这样的查询:

https://encrypted.google.com/search?q=online%20anonymity&hl=en

另一个方法是直接使用您的国家代码来访问谷歌。这可以是google.be,google.de,google.us等等。

Google uses "geolocation" to determine where in the world you are, so it can give you a personalized experience. This includes using the language it thinks you prefer, and it also includes giving you different results on your queries.

If you really want to see Google in English you can click the link that provides that. But we consider this a feature with Tor, not a bug --- the Internet is not flat, and it in fact does look different depending on where you are. This feature reminds people of this fact.

Note that Google search URLs take name/value pairs as arguments and one of those names is "hl". If you set "hl" to "en" then Google will return search results in English regardless of what Google server you have been sent to. On a query this looks like:

https://encrypted.google.com/search?q=online%20anonymity&hl=en

Another method is to simply use your country code for accessing Google. This can be google.be, google.de, google.us and so on.